Toll-free: 1-855-647-7874

Find a staff member in our directories below!

Administration

Arlene Hache
Executive Director
a.hache@keepersofthecircle.com

Alexandra Bridges
KOTC-ON, President
a.bridges@keepersofthecircle.com

Joanne King
Finance Manager
j.king@keepersofthecircle.com

Pamela Barney Finance Officer p.barney@keepersofthecircle.com

Shannon Guppy
Human Resource Manager
hr@keepersofthecircle.com

Erin Baker
Finance Clerk
financialclerk@keepersofthecircle.com

Jennifer Baker
Administration
admin.nl@keepersofthecircle.com

Mino M’shki-ki (NL)

Susan Alton
Health Director, NL & KL
s.alton@minomshkiki.ca

Chantal Gaudreau Nurse Practitioner c.gaudreau@minomshkiki.ca

Martine St.Onge Registered Practical Nurse m.stonge@minoshkiki.ca

Terri Cote Community/Office Support t.cote@minomshkiki.ca

Dawn Kenehan Medical Secretary d.kenehan@minomshkiki.ca

Mino M’shki-ki (KL)

Agnes Etaka Nurse Practitioner a.etaka@minomshkiki.ca

Tessa Carre Registered Practical Nurse t.carre@minomshkiki.ca

Nathan McMartin Cultrual Health & Wellness Coordinator n.mcmartin@minomshkiki.ca

Donna McCulloch Community Healthcare Worker d.mcculloch@minomshkiki.com

Marilyn Dobosi
Medical Secretary
m.dobosi@minomshkiki.ca

Wisdom Keepers & KL Facility Manager

Brenda Batisse
KL Facility Manager/ Wisdom Keeper Liaison
b.batisse@keepersofthecircle.com

Employment Training Centre

Kathy Lajeunesse
Program Practitioner
k.lajeunesse@keepersofthecircle.com

Samantha Batisse
Administrator/ISETS coordinator
s.batisse@keepersofthecircle.com

Colleen Carpenter Placement Coordinator c.carpenter@keepersofthecircle.com

Florence Batisse Security Training Coordinator/Facilitator f.batisse@keepersofthecircle.com

Adam Dagelman Program Practitioner a.dagelman@keepersofthecircle.com

Daycare Supervisors

Lisa Sloan
Childcare Manager
l.sloan@keepersofthecircle.com

Ashlyn Ellerton New Liskeard, Scott street a.ellerton@keepersofthecircle.com

Larissa Aitchison New Liskeard, Shepherdson rd l.aitchison@keepersofthecircle.com

Hunter Lemay Kirkland Lake, Burnside drive. h.lemay@keepersofthecircle.com

Shyanne Polson
On-the-land coordinator
s.polson@keepersofthecircle.com

Family Support & Cultural Programs

Carol McBride
Program Coordinator
c.mcbride@keepersofthecircle.com

Brianna Julien Cultural Family Support Worker, KL b.julien@keepersofthecircle.com

Nicole Renaud Early On/CPNP, KL n.renaud@keepersofthecircle.com

Lori-Ann Moore
Cultural Family Support Worker, NL
l.moore@keepersofthecircle.com

Karly Chevrier-Wabie
Early On/CPNP, NL
k.chevrierwabie@keepersofthecircle.com

Darlene Skani Program Support Worker d.skani@keepersofthecircle.com

In-Residence Wisdom Keepers

Mario Batisse
bigmoosemario@gmail.com

Marilyn Chevrier-Wills
grandmothermarilyn@hotmail.com

Housing and Homelessness

Khulud Baig
Consultant
k.baig@keepersofthecircle.com

Evaluation and Performance Measurement